MRIsafety.com

Displaying 1 - 20 of 4839
Object Description Object Status Safety Topic / Subject

2D Helical, 35 Fibered Platinum Coil.
Boston Scientific, www.bostonscientific.com

1.5, 3 Conditional 5 More... Coils, Filters, Stents, and Grafts More...

3/4" Socket Wrench
3/4" *41-mm
Newmatic Medical, www.newmaticmedical.com

3 Conditional 7 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

30 Caliber, 762 x 39, Copper Jacketed Round, Armor Piercing, Norinco

1.5 Unsafe 1 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

357 Magnum Revolver
Model 66-3
Misc.
Smith and Wesson
Springfield, MA

1.5 Unsafe 1 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3D Interstitial Ring Applicator 90º with Plastic Needles
Varian Medical Systems, www.varian.com

1.5, 3 Conditional 8 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3D Interstitial Ring Applicator with Plastic Needles
Varian Medical Systems, www.varian.com

1.5, 3 Conditional 5 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3D ProFuse Bioscaffold Safe
Alphatec Spine Inc., www.alphatecspine.com

1.5, 3 Safe More... Orthopedic Implants, Materials, and Devices More...

3M Kind Removal Silicone Tape
3M, www.3m.com

1.5,3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3M PICC/CVC Securement Device + Tegaderm I.V. Advanced Securement Dressing
3M, www.3m.com

1.5,3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3M Tegaderm CHG Chlorhexidine Gluconate I.V. Securement Dressing
3M, www.3m.com

1.5, 3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

3M Tegaderm Silicone Foam Border Dressing
3M, www.3m.com

1.5,3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

4-Leg Base IV Stand, Stainless Steel
Pryor Products
Oceanside, CA

3 Conditional 7 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

4D Dome Semi-resorbable Parietal Reinforcement Implant
Cousin Biotech, www.cousin-biotech.com

1.5, 3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

4D Mesh Semi-resorbable Parietal Reinforcement Implant
Cousin Biotech, www.cousin-biotech.com

1.5, 3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

4D Ventral Semi-resorbable Parietal Reinforcement Implant
Cousin Biotech, www.cousin-biotech.com

1.5, 3 Safe More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

5-Leg Base IV Stand, Aluminum
Pryor Products
Oceanside, CA

3 Conditional 7 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

50 PSI PRESET OXY REG 15LPM CGA 870 BLU
Ohio Medical Corporation, www.ohiomedical.com

1.5,3 Conditional 7 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

880 MRI Compatible Anaesthesia Machine
Mechanical ventilation Pneupac
Not available in the US or Canada
Smiths Medical, www.smiths-medical.com

1.5,3 Conditional 5 More... Miscellaneous Implants and Devices More...

95% Rigid Silicone
Pessary
CooperSurgical, Inc.
Trumbull, CT

1.5, 3 Safe More... Pessary/Pessaries More...

AAA Endograft
Ovation
Ovation Abdominal Stent Graft System
TriVascular2, Inc.
Santa Rosa, CA

3 Conditional 6 More... Coils, Filters, Stents, and Grafts More...


  Shellock R & D Services, Inc. email: Frank.ShellockREMOVE@MRIsafety.com.
  © 2019 by Shellock R & D Services, Inc. and Frank G. Shellock, Ph.D. All rights reserved.